Summer Racing Series

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Open for sign up
Payment Options:
Full Payment for Racing Series
$422.00
Late Registration
$0.00
Leader: Patrick Heaney

Event Information

Description

To register your boat for this summer series, just become a racing member and add the "Summer Series Fleet" .  See: https://my.mendotayc.org/store


Participants

There are 0 people in this event, with 500 spots remaining.